Our People

lhs banner

Where a complex claim is involved, YDR's strong expertise overrides geography.

YDR manage technical and complex claims in an increasingly world market.

The performance of the YDR team is anchored in our collective qualifications, experience and tenacity.

Profiles of our Loss Adjusters, and a summary of YDR’s risk and loss adjusting experience provide an overview to our expertise.

See Services for full details of risk and loss services available.

Partners

photo of Michael Davies

Michael Davies

Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8408

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)429 722 286 - SA

Email mdavies@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Jeremy Twelftree

Jeremy Twelftree

Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8409

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)438 431 050 - SA

Email jtwelftree@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Brian Westbrook

Brian Westbrook

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8405

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 609 540 - SA

Email bwestbrook@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Richard Jones

Richard Jones

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8416

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)433 894 977

Email rtjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Emma Doney

Emma Doney

State Manager - QLD

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 260 587 - QLD

Email edoney@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Queensland

photo of Michael Skinner

Michael Skinner

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)477 323 177

Email mskinner@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


New South Wales

photo of Derek Blackwell

Derek Blackwell

Executive Liability Adjuster - NSW State Manager

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)477 015 576 - NSW

Email dblackwell@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ryan McGregor

Ryan McGregor

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 434 571 490

Email rmcgregor@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ted Wheeler

Ted Wheeler

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8506

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)418 282 632

Email twheeler@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of David Morris

David Morris

Senior Adjuster - Property

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)423 900 812

Email dmorris@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Victoria

photo of Chris Dobson

Chris Dobson

Executive Liability Adjuster - VIC & TAS State Manager

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)420 990 373 - VIC

Email cdobson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ian Bennett

Ian Bennett

Phone +61 (0)3 9722 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 708 659

Email ibennett@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


South Australia

photo of David Bruhn

David Bruhn

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)418 854 677

Email dbruhn@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Sally Ballard

Sally Ballard

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8402

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)429 992 494

Email sballard@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Shaun Owen

Shaun Owen

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8411

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)448 003 704

Email sowen@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Joanne Manning

Joanne Manning

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8411

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)402 838 101

Email jmanning@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8418

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)403 420 429

Email rsmith@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Dylan Maguire

Dylan Maguire

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)422 744 608

Email dmaguire@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of John Cousins

John Cousins

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)438 005 312

Email jcousins@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson

Phone +61 8 8201 8420

Fax +61 8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 432 195 863

Email bwilson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8406

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)418 847 558 - SA

Email ryoung@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ross Jones

Ross Jones

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8412

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)421 729 454

Email rjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Richard Penneck

Richard Penneck

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8413

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)409 336 744

Email rpenneck@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Trevor John Sinclair

Trevor John Sinclair

Phone +61 (0)8 8644 0330

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)428 810 383

Email tsinclair@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Western Australia

photo of Mark Burke

Mark Burke

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 427 238 628 - WA

Email mburke@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


   

Corporate

photo of Blake Knutson

Blake Knutson

National Operations Manager

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8410

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)428 779 258

Email bknutson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Philip Seaman

Philip Seaman

Mobile +44 (0)7796 334 006

Email pseaman@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

  • Home
  • Site Map
  • © 2018 YDR Chartered Loss Adjusters, Engineers and Surveyors