Our People

lhs banner

Where a complex claim is involved, YDR's strong expertise overrides geography.

YDR manage technical and complex claims in an increasingly world market.

The performance of the YDR team is anchored in our collective qualifications, experience and tenacity.

Profiles of our Loss Adjusters, and a summary of YDR’s risk and loss adjusting experience provide an overview to our expertise.

See Services for full details of risk and loss services available.

photo of Michael Davies

Michael Davies

Director

Phone +61 8 8201 8408

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 429 722 286 - SA

Email mdavies@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Jeremy Twelftree

Jeremy Twelftree

Director

Phone +61 8 8201 8409

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 438 431 050 - SA

Email jtwelftree@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Brian Westbrook

Brian Westbrook

Phone +61 8 8201 8405

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 407 609 540 - SA

Email bwestbrook@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Richard Jones

Richard Jones

Phone +61 8 8201 8416

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 433 894 977

Email rtjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Emma Doney

Emma Doney

Phone +61 8 8201 8444

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 407 260 587 - QLD

Email edoney@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Derek Blackwell

Derek Blackwell

Phone +61 2 9201 8500

Fax +61 2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)477 015 576 - NSW

Email dblackwell@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Chris Dobson

Chris Dobson

Phone +61 3 9772 3733

Fax +61 8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 420 990 373 - VIC

Email cdobson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Shaun Owen

Shaun Owen

Phone +61 8 8201 8411

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 448 003 704

Email sowen@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

Phone +61 8 8201 8406

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 418 847 558 - SA

Email ryoung@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Richard Penneck

Richard Penneck

Phone +61 8 8201 8413

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 409 336 744

Email rpenneck@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Ross Jones

Ross Jones

Phone +61 8 8201 8412

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 421 729 454

Email rjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Michael Skinner

Michael Skinner

Phone +61 8 8201 8444

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 477 323 177

Email mskinner@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Sally Ballard

Sally Ballard

Phone +61 8 8201 8402

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 429 992 494

Email sballard@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Joanne Manning

Joanne Manning

Phone +61 8201 8411

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 402 838 101

Email jmanning@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Phone +61 8 8201 8418

Fax +61 8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)03 420 429

Email rsmith@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of David Bruhn

David Bruhn

Phone +61 8 8201 8444

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0) 418 854 677

Email dbruhn@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Trevor John Sinclair

Trevor John Sinclair

Phone +61 8 8644 0330

Fax +61 8 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0)428 810 383

Email tsinclair@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Mark Hardie

Mark Hardie

Phone +61 2 9411 7551

Fax +61 2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0) 425 276 837

Email mhardie@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Ted Wheeler

Ted Wheeler

Phone +61 2 9201 8506

Fax +61 2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0) 418 282 632

Email twheeler@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


photo of Philip Seaman

Philip Seaman

Mobile +44 (0) 7796 334 006

Email pseaman@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

  • Home
  • Site Map
  • © 2017 YDR Chartered Loss Adjusters, Engineers and Surveyors