Our People

lhs banner

YDR have great technical expertise. They are able to deal with large and complex claims, their service level is good and they are pleasant to deal with.

YDR manage technical and complex claims in an increasingly world market.

The performance of the YDR team is anchored in our collective qualifications, experience and tenacity.

Profiles of our Loss Adjusters, and a summary of YDR’s risk and loss adjusting experience provide an overview to our expertise.

See Services for full details of risk and loss services available.

Partners

photo of Michael Davies, Partner

Michael Davies, Partner

Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8408

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)429 722 286 - SA

Email mdavies@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Jeremy Twelftree, Partner

Jeremy Twelftree, Partner

Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8409

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)438 431 050 - SA

Email jtwelftree@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Brian Westbrook, Partner

Brian Westbrook, Partner

Partner

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8405

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 609540 - SA

Email bwestbrook@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Richard Jones, Partner

Richard Jones, Partner

Partner

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8416

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)433 894 977

Email rtjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Emma Doney, Partner

Emma Doney, Partner

Partner - Executive Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 260 587 - QLD

Email edoney@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Chris Dobson, Partner

Chris Dobson, Partner

Partner - Executive Chartered Liability Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)420 990 373 - VIC

Email cdobson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Queensland

photo of Nathan Pennings

Nathan Pennings

Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)7 8172 2066

Mobile +61 (0)451 325 310

Email npennings@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Stephanie Holt

Stephanie Holt

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)477 323 177

Email sholt@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Sara Davis

Sara Davis

Senior Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)411 059 074

Email sdavis@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Josh Walters

Josh Walters

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0) 7 3029 3305

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile 0410 133 110

Email jwalters@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


New South Wales

photo of Derek Blackwell

Derek Blackwell

NSW State Manager - Executive Liability Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)477 015 576 - NSW

Email dblackwell@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Gareth Barnes

Gareth Barnes

Senior Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)400 229 470

Email gbarnes@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ryan McGregor

Ryan McGregor

Specialist Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 434 571 490

Email rmcgregor@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Andrei Mayer

Andrei Mayer

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)413 612 965

Email amayer@ydr.net.au

photo of Ted Wheeler

Ted Wheeler

Executive Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8506

Fax +61 (0)2 9519 7900

Mobile +61 (0)418 282 632

Email twheeler@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Victoria

photo of Alan Gilmour

Alan Gilmour

Senior Chartered Liability Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)447 660 053

Email agilmour@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Dan Holmes

Dan Holmes

Liability Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)417 863550 - VIC

Email dholmes@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Jessica Hill

Jessica Hill

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)415 558 692

Email jhill@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


South Australia

photo of David Bruhn

David Bruhn

Executive Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)418 854 677

Email dbruhn@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Samantha Sharp

Samantha Sharp

Senior Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8402

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)499 968 028

Email ssharp@ydr.net.au

photo of Joanne Manning

Joanne Manning

Senior Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8411

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)402 838 101

Email jmanning@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Richard Penneck

Richard Penneck

Executive Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8413

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)409 336 744

Email rpenneck@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ross Jones

Ross Jones

Executive Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8412

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)421 729 454

Email rjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of John Gibson

John Gibson

Senior Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)418 670 083

Email jgibson@ydr.net.au

photo of Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

Senior Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)407 286 504

Email gmurray@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ray Hayes

Ray Hayes

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)428 281 612

Email rhayes@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Alan Lawson

Alan Lawson

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)418 245 313

Email alawson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Dylan Maguire

Dylan Maguire

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)422 744 608

Email dmaguire@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of John Cousins

John Cousins

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)438 005 312

Email jcousins@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8420

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)432 195 863

Email bwilson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Luke Davies

Luke Davies

Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8406

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Email ldavies@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Trevor John Sinclair

Trevor John Sinclair

Executive Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8644 0330

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0)428 810 383

Email tsinclair@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »


Western Australia

photo of Mark Burke

Mark Burke

Executive Liability Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 427 238 628 - WA

Email mburke@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Simon Martin

Simon Martin

Executive Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Fax +61 (0)8 8201 8499

Mobile +61 (0) 490 678 879 - WA

Email smartin@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »