Our People

lhs banner

YDR is a boutique, personalised and specialist engineering loss adjusting firm.

Our Adjusters’ experience in engineering, construction and general insurance, combined with their professional qualifications, provides the foundation to provide an independent and factual investigation when handling claims of all types.

See Services for full details of risk and loss services available.

Our Management Team

photo of Michael Davies, Executive Director

Michael Davies, Executive Director

Executive Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Email mdavies@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Jeremy Twelftree, Executive Director

Jeremy Twelftree, Executive Director

Executive Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Email jtwelftree@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Richard Jones, Executive Director

Richard Jones, Executive Director

Executive Director

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Email rtjones@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Emma Doney, Associate Director

Emma Doney, Associate Director

Associate Director - Executive Chartered Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)7 3029 3300

Email edoney@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Chris Dobson, Associate Director

Chris Dobson, Associate Director

Associate Director - Executive Chartered Liability Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)3 9772 1233

Email cdobson@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Derek Blackwell, NSW State Manager

Derek Blackwell, NSW State Manager

NSW State Manager - Executive Liability Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)2 9201 8500

Email dblackwell@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »

photo of Mark Burke, WA State Manager

Mark Burke, WA State Manager

Executive Liability Loss Adjuster

Phone +61 (0)8 8201 8444

Email mburke@ydr.net.au

Curriculum Vitae »